Routine

My daughter and I have started a new routine. It will help me get some me time, sadly I have to sacrifice sleep but still…. So after I get the kids out the door, it is me time for about an hour and a half. Then she and I will go for a walk. After that the day can go however, the activities demand. Hopefully this will help me feel like I’m not just running for other people.

J was driving me nuts yesterday with his little word games. I see this as a problem. He thinks its funny as shit and I just see it as fucking with me. Trying to trick me or make me feel/look stupid. But then I figure that is probably just my trigger…

Something about me.

I was born in Billings, Montana. We moved to Idaho when I was 2.  We lived in a couple different places in Idaho but always the general area until I turned 15. That’s when we moved to Oregon. Tiny little Podunk town. Horrible horrible place in time but also a time of growth and change. I met my (ex) husband  shortly after I turned 17. Less than a year later we moved to Washington.

Married at 19, while living in Washington. First child, a daughter came when I was 24. Ectopic pregnancy when I was 28. Second child, a son just before I turned 30. Two years later we moved back to Idaho. Couple years later my mom would come to Idaho as well.

Home school, jobs… life….

Bankruptcy, job loss, drugs, arrests, shoplifting…. temper, threats, intimidation.

March 2017, daughter wants to die.

My mom’s health declines and I lose her forever on April 21, 2017.  World crashes….

Divorce. I DID IT!  Oct  2018.

World spins…. life is uncertain but feels possible.

6 months of peace…

Feb 2019 – I met a guy.